HELI 2015 Cohort Scholars Accepted

We’re excited to announce that 23 Scholars have accepted our invitation to join the 2015 HELI Cohort. These 23 Scholars represent 15 different academic institutions and come from 5 CTSA sites across the nation!

Program details are still being finalized, but the Scholars will learn from multiple community and academic instructors through examples of successful community-academic research partnerships, sessions on research grant writing for NIH and other diverse funding sources, a training module from the new National Research Mentoring Network’s (NRMN) curriculum, and much much more! Congratulations to our Scholars!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: